The following merchants are carried by Morehouse Interiors.

Most are To-The-Trade only.
Please contact us for more information about procurement.

Anji Mountain Rugs - anjimountain.com
Asian Loft Furniture and Accessories - asianloft.com
B. Berger Fabric - duralee.com
Barbara Cosgrove Lamps - barbaracosgrovelamps.com
Brownstone Furniture - brownstonefurniture.com
Cardboard Safari - cardboardsafari.com
Dash and Albert Rugs, Etc. - dashandalbert.annieselke.com
Down, Inc. - downinc.com
Duralee Fabric and Furniture - duralee.com
Ferguson Enterprises Plumbing, Electrical and Appliances - ferguson.com
Forty West Furniture - fortywestdesigns.com
Highland Court  Fabric - duralee.com
Hunter Douglas - hunterdouglas.com
Kravet Fabric and Furniture - kravet.com
Lady Ann Fabrics - ladyannfabrics.com
Lee Jofa Fabrics - leejofa.com
Made Goods Furniture and Accessories - madegoods.com
Michaelian Home Rugs, Pillows - michaelianhome.com
Oriole Mill Bedding - theoriolemill.com
Paris Texas Hardware - paristexashardware.com
Peacock Alley Bedding, etc. - peacockalley.com
Phillip Jefferies Wallcoverings - phillipjefferies.com
Ralph Lauren Paint, Fabrics and Wallcoverings - ralphlaurenhome.com
Red Egg Furniture and Accessories - redegg.com
Sherwin Williams - sherwinwilliams.com
Tritter Feefer Furniture - tritterfeefer.com
Wildcat Territory Bedding, etc. - wildcatterritory.com